由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick

凭借我们提供的非常完善的程序化购买平台,您可以在关键时机和关键位置覆盖时刻挂在网上的消费者。利用 DoubleClick Bid Manager,您将有机会赢得各种屏幕上各种格式的顶级广告资源,并获得重要的实时分析数据以便做出明智的购买决策。

集锦

  • 精准的定位和优化
  • 单一访问点
  • 轻松实现跨屏
  • 优质的视频广告资源
  • 业界领先的欺诈防护技术
借助实时数据和综合分析数据,了解目标受众群体

借助实时数据和综合分析数据,了解目标受众群体

借助 DoubleClick 的集成式开放平台,您可以对任何来源的受众群体数据进行整理和细分。您还可以利用 Google 专有的出价、定位和优化技术,实时根据这些分析数据采取行动。

掌控跨屏广告系列

您的广告系列可能非常复杂,但您可以轻松地对其进行管理。借助 DoubleClick Bid Manager,您可以在一个位置创建、投放和衡量在移动网站、桌面网站和视频中投放的广告系列。

衡量关键指标

全渠道衡量工具已无缝集成到我们的产品中,因此您可以了解目标受众群体是否看到了您的广告、他们是否改变了看法,以及消费者最终采取了什么操作。您还可以实时进行调整,以便实现品牌目标和效果目标。

"我们非常清楚程序化在我们的品牌建设中所发挥的作用,并且 DoubleClick 为我们提供了相关数据,让我们确信程序化购买是吸引消费者的一种有效且高效的方式。"

Jon Suarez-Davis - Kellogg Company 全球媒体和数字策略副总裁

功能

  • 查看
    精准的定位和优化

    精准的定位和优化

    根据受众特征、兴趣爱好和购买意愿寻找现有客户和新客户。利用第一方数据、第三方数据或 Google 专有数据以及一流的内容相关定位功能覆盖适当的受众群体。Google 的专有算法会自动调整出价,以实现您的特定广告系列目标。

  • 查看
    单一访问点

    单一访问点

    您可以从一系列程序化购买选项中随意选择,其中包括保证程序化购买、直接交易和开放交易。借助 DoubleClick Bid Manager 中的交易平台,您只需使用一个简单的界面即可规划、探索和购买优质媒体。将现有的预订购买引入程序化渠道,以扩大覆盖面、降低频次并消除重复购买。

  • 查看
    轻松实现跨屏

    轻松实现跨屏

    经过整合的购买及定位工作流程简化了多格式的广告系列的管理工作。借助单一设备感知型代码、HTML5 支持和移动设备定位,找到使用任何设备的消费者。设备感知型算法可将您的广告内容传达给您的客户,不管他们身在何处。

  • 查看
    优质的视频广告资源

    优质的视频广告资源

    以程序化的方式在整个网络上购买可保证品牌安全的视频和全集电视剧。通过我们优质的视频交易平台 Google Partner Select,以透明、高效且可控的方式购买视频。充分利用 Google 的专有数据和视频格式,包括 TrueView。

  • 查看
    业界领先的欺诈防护技术

    业界领先的欺诈防护技术

    与 DoubleClick Verification 的集成使广告系列验证非常顺畅地成为您工作流程的一部分。借助品牌保障过滤条件,您可以在关键字、网页和网站级别进行灵活控制。我们领先的欺诈防护技术可确保您的付出会得到相应回报。

DoubleClick 徽标
注册

DoubleClick by GoogleDoubleClick by Google

Reach always-connected consumers when and where it matters with our complete programmatic buying platform. DoubleClick Bid Manager gives you access to top-tier inventory across screens and formats, and the real-time insights you need to make your buys count.

Highlights

  • Precise targeting and optimization
  • A single access point
  • Cross-screen made simple
  • Premium video inventory
  • Industry-leading fraud protection
Understand your audience with real-time data and unified insights

Understand your audience with real-time data and unified insights

With DoubleClick’s integrated and open platform you can organize and segment audience data from any source. Act on these insights in real time with Google’s proprietary technology for bidding, targeting and optimization.

Take control of cross-screen campaigns

Your campaigns may be complex, but managing them doesn’t have to be. With DoubleClick Bid Manager you can create, run, and measure campaigns across mobile, desktop and video, all in one place.

Measure what matters

Full-funnel measurement is seamlessly integrated, so you’ll know if your ads were seen by the right audience, whether they changed perceptions, and what consumers did as a result. Make adjustments in real time to hit your brand and performance goals.

"The role of programmatic in building our brands is very clear to us and DoubleClick has given us the data and confidence to know that programmatic buying is an efficient and effective way to engage our consumers."

Jon Suarez-Davis - Vice President, Global Media and Digital Strategy, Kellogg Company

Features

  • View
    Precise targeting and optimization

    Precise targeting and optimization

    Find existing and new customers based on demographics, interests and purchase intent.Reach the right audience with first-party, third-party, or proprietary Google data, plus best-in-class contextual targeting.Google's proprietary algorithms automatically adjust bids to meet your specific campaign goals.

  • View
    A single access point

    A single access point

    Choose from a range of programmatic buying options, including programmatic guaranteed, direct deals, and open exchange.Marketplace in DoubleClick Bid Manager lets you plan, discover and buy premium media, all from one simple interface.Bring existing reservation buys into programmatic channels to increase reach, reduce frequency, and eliminate duplicate buys.

  • View
    Cross-screen made simple

    Cross-screen made simple

    A consolidated buying and targeting workflow simplifies campaign management across formats.Find your consumers on any device with single device-aware tags, HTML5 support, and mobile targeting.Device-aware algorithms get your message to your customers, wherever they are.

  • View
    Premium video inventory

    Premium video inventory

    Buy brand-safe video and full-episode TV programmatically, from across the web.Buy video with transparency, efficiency, and control through Google Partner Select, our premium video marketplace.Take advantage of Google's proprietary data and video formats, including TrueView.

  • View
    Industry-leading fraud protection

    Industry-leading fraud protection

    Integration with DoubleClick Verification makes verifying campaigns a seamless part of your workflow.Brand safety filters give you control at the keyword, page and site level.Our leading anti-fraud technology ensures you get what you pay for.

What's new

SIGN UP