由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick

利用 DoubleClick 广告素材解决方案更快速、更高效地投放引人入胜的广告素材。该解决方案可为您提供制作和管理富有吸引力的数字广告所需的一切,从自定义视频到移动设备即插即用插件无所不有。

集锦

  • 跨屏功能
  • 动态广告素材支持
  • 完整的视频工具包
简化广告创建和管理流程

简化广告创建和管理流程

DoubleClick 借助各种工具(包括 Studio API、Layouts 和 Google Web Designer)简化广告创建和管理流程。您可以在一个界面中上传、预览和发布广告。

更快速地制作富媒体广告

借助我们提供的一系列格式和功能,您可以轻松制作富媒体广告,其中包括最新的 IAB Rising Star 广告单元、YouTube 标头、移动应用内、互动式插播和 Google 展示广告网络灯箱广告单元。此外,您还可以使用我们的 API 从头创建您自己的创新型广告单元。

使用单一平台,可简化各种流程

您可以直接将广告素材发布到 DoubleClick Campaign Manager 或 DFP 广告管理系统,从而将广告素材交给媒体代理机构。您可以在广告中纳入富媒体互动指标,从而深入了解工作成效。

"多年来,我们一直在使用 DoubleClick Studio。如果没有它,我们无法想象该如何开展工作。我们之所以如此成功,多亏了 DoubleClick 为我们打造的平台。"

Daniel Weisinger - Unfold Agency 合伙人

功能

  • 查看
    跨屏功能

    跨屏功能

    Studio HTML5 启动器和 Google Web Designer 简化了 HTML5 制作流程,甚至也简化了动态广告系列的创建流程。借助自适应设计支持,以移动广告为中心的工作流程可让您无比轻松地创建移动富媒体广告。使用“Creative Preview”应用在移动环境中预览、分享和测试当前创建的移动广告。

  • 查看
    动态广告素材支持

    动态广告素材支持

    制作灵活的可切换广告素材,让我们的内容管理系统实时地为您创建广告。根据您的媒体购买提供的受众群体和内容相关洞察数据,使用基于规则的逻辑针对不同的受众群体投放量身定制的广告。自动优化功能可确保始终展示效果最佳的广告。

  • 查看
    完整的视频工具包

    完整的视频工具包

    在一个位置集中制作页内、插播和应用内视频广告。借助 VPAID 和 VAST 支持,您可以在任何位置(甚至 YouTube 标头)投放视频广告。将您的所有指标集中于一个代码上,包括针对 Rich Media 视频广告、随播广告和 TrueView 广告的跟踪指标。

DoubleClick 徽标
注册

Get engaging creative out the door faster and better with DoubleClick Creative Solutions. It's everything you need to build and manage engaging digital ads, from custom video to mobile plug-and-play.

Highlights

  • Cross-screen capabilities
  • Dynamic creative support
  • Complete video toolkit
Simplify ad creation and management

Simplify ad creation and management

DoubleClick simplifies ad authoring and management with a variety of tools, including the Studio API, Layouts and Google Web Designer. Upload, preview and publish your ads, all from a single interface.

Build rich media ads faster

Rich media ads are easy to build with our gallery of formats and features, including the latest IAB rising star units, YouTube mastheads, mobile in-app, interactive in-stream, and Google Display Network Lightbox ad units. Or use our API to create your own innovative units from scratch.

Streamline processes with a single platform

Hand off creative to media agencies by publishing directly to DoubleClick Campaign Manager or DoubleClick for Publishers. Incorporate rich media engagement metrics into ads for deeper insights into the impact of your work.

"We’ve been using DoubleClick Studio for years. We couldn’t imagine working without you. We’re as good as we are because DoubleClick created the platform for us."

Daniel Weisinger - Partner, Unfold Agency

Features

  • View
    Cross-screen capabilities

    Cross-screen capabilities

    The Studio HTML5 Enabler and Google Web Designer simplify HTML5 authoring, even for dynamic campaigns.A mobile-centered workflow makes it easy to create mobile rich media ads with responsive-design support.Use the Creative Preview App to preview, share and test in-progress mobile ads in a mobile environment.

  • View
    Dynamic creative support

    Dynamic creative support

    Build flexible, swappable creative and let our content management system compose your ads in real time.Use rules-based logic to serve ads tailored to different audiences, based on audience and contextual insights from your media buy.Auto-optimization ensures the best performing ads always show up.

  • View
    Complete video toolkit

    Complete video toolkit

    Build in-page, in-stream and in-app video ads all in one place.Run your video ads anywhere—even YouTube Mastheads—with VPAID and VAST support.Get all your metrics on one tag, including Rich Media Video, Companion, and TrueView tracking.

What’s new

Doubleclick logo
SIGN UP