由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick

您可以利用 DoubleClick Search 充分发挥搜索广告系列的效果。借助统一的分析数据,您可以全面地了解自己的跨渠道数字营销活动,从而大规模地实时应对不断变化的市场。

集锦

  • 统一的分析数据和报表
  • Performance Bidding Suite
  • 衡量和优化移动广告的成效
  • DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite
  • 洞察和吸引受众群体
实时应对市场变化

实时应对市场变化

实时数据和专有的出价优化功能可为您的搜索广告系列提供助力。DoubleClick Search 的智能算法一直在不断完善,以便帮助您实现目标。

适当地跨屏和跨渠道开展营销活动

借助 DoubleClick,您可以最终实现搜索网络与展示广告网络的相辅相成。您可以投放与其余的数字营销活动紧密整合的搜索广告系列,并可以在广告素材中纳入受众群体数据,以便获得在各种屏幕和各个渠道的分析数据来作为行动依据。

借助统一的分析数据做出更明智的决策

借助强大的报表套件和归因工具,您可以获得已去除重复的实时数据,以便衡量整个客户购买过程。DoubleClick Search 是一个开放的平台,因此您可以集成第三方解决方案并纳入线下数据和其他业务数据,以便全面了解您的营销活动。

"DoubleClick Search 中的工具可以帮助我们实时获得数据并做出决策。我们希望尽可能实时采取行动,而 DoubleClick Search 可以帮助我们做到这一点。"

Nick Swan - OptiMedia 客户总监

功能

  • 查看
    统一的分析数据和报表

    统一的分析数据和报表

    利用 DoubleClick 的专有 Floodlight 代码,通过统一代码管理捕获跨渠道机遇和洞察数据。将您的所有数据无缝集成到一起,包括通话跟踪和离线转化数据上传功能。利用 DoubleClick 和 Adometry 提供的跨渠道报表和高级归因工具做出更明智的决策。

  • 查看
    Performance Bidding Suite

    Performance Bidding Suite

    利用由 Google 的机器学习和优化提供的实时数据、分析和出价调整,提高您广告系列的智能程度和响应速度。组合级出价会自动进行优化,以实现您的目标。生成出价图表,以查看出价频次并直观地显示趋势。

  • 查看
    衡量和优化移动广告的成效

    衡量和优化移动广告的成效

    通过跨设备衡量,您可以跟踪那些以在某台设备上点击广告开始而最终在另一台设备上完成转化操作的情况。使用一组可靠的受众群体信息和移动设备专用功能(如 mBid 自动化和地理位置出价调整)进行优化。借助对 AdWords 应用安装广告的支持,在 Google 搜索中推广您的应用。

  • 查看
    DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite

    DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite

    利用与 Google Merchant Center 无缝集成的广告资源感知型广告系列,自动实时管理您的搜索广告、关键字和出价。自适应购物广告系列可自动进行优化,以实现最佳效果。AdWords 本地产品目录广告已获得全面支持。

  • 查看
    洞察和吸引受众群体

    洞察和吸引受众群体

    利用对 AdWords RLSA 广告系列的全面支持,为目标受众群体量身定制广告。使用受众群体信息优化您的出价策略。通过根据用户细分(如性别和生命周期价值)指定自定义 Floodlight 变量来更智能地出价。将搜索意图信息和基于搜索广告的展示广告网络再营销结合使用,以重新吸引客户。

DoubleClick 徽标
注册

DoubleClick by GoogleDoubleClick by Google

Get the most from your search campaigns with DoubleClick Search. Unified insights give you a complete view of your digital marketing across channels, so you can respond to an ever-changing market in real time and at scale.

Highlights

  • Unified insights and reporting
  • Performance Bidding Suite
  • Mobile measurement and optimization
  • DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite
  • Audience insights and activation
Respond to market changes in real time

Respond to market changes in real time

Give your search engine marketing campaigns an edge with up-to-the-minute data and proprietary bid optimization. DoubleClick Search’s intelligent algorithms constantly evolve to help you meet your goals.

Do cross-screen and cross-channel right

With DoubleClick you can finally close the loop between search and display. Run search campaigns that are tightly integrated with the rest of your digital efforts and incorporate audience data into ad creative for actionable insights across screens and channels.

Make better decisions with unified insights

A robust reporting suite and attribution tools give you the real-time, de-duplicated data you need to measure across the customer journey. Because DoubleClick Search is open platform, you can integrate third-party solutions and bring in offline and other business data, for a complete view of your search engine marketing efforts.

"DoubleClick Search tools help us get real time with data and decisions. We want to operate that way--as real-time as possible--and DoubleClick Search lets us do that."

Nick Swan - Account Director, OptiMedia

Features

  • View
    Unified insights and reporting

    Unified insights and reporting

    Capture cross-channel opportunities and insights with unified tag management using DoubleClick's proprietary Floodlight tag.Bring your data together with seamless integrations, including call tracking and the ability to upload offline conversions.Make better decisions with cross-channel reporting and advanced attribution tools from DoubleClick and Adometry.

  • View
    Performance Bidding Suite

    Performance Bidding Suite

    Make your search campaigns smarter and more responsive with real-time data, analysis and bid adjustments powered by Google's machine learning and optimization.Portfolio-level bidding auto-optimizes to hit your goals.Chart bids to see bidding frequency and visualize trends.

  • View
    Mobile measurement and optimization

    Mobile measurement and optimization

    Cross-device measurement lets you track conversions that start with a click on one device and end with a conversion on another.Optimize using a robust set of audience signals and mobile-specific capabilities like mBid automation and geo bid adjustments.Promote your app across Google Search with support for AdWords app install ads.

  • View
    DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite

    DoubleClick Search Commerce Suite

    Automate your search ads, keywords and bids on the fly with inventory-aware campaigns, seamlessly integrated with Google Merchant Center.Adaptive Shopping Campaigns auto-optimize for peak performance.AdWords Local Inventory Ads are fully supported.

  • View
    Audience insights and activation

    Audience insights and activation

    Tailor your ads to your audience with full support for AdWords RLSA campaigns. Use audience signals to refine your bidding strategy.Bid smarter by defining custom Floodlight variables based on user segments, such as gender and lifetime value.Use search intent signals with display remarketing from search ads to re-engage customers.

What's new

SIGN UP