由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick
了解各种屏幕、各种渠道以及各种格式对应的受众群体

了解各种屏幕、各种渠道以及各种格式对应的受众群体

DoubleClick 的集成式程序化解决方案可为您提供各个渠道和各种购买类型的统一分析数据,以及协助您实时根据这些资料采取行动的各种工具。发布商可以全面了解广告资源的效果,而广告主则可以受益于准确的归因功能。

在接触到大型品牌和发布商方面具有无可比拟的优势

借助 DoubleClick 平台,您可以接触到全球范围内具有品牌保障的优质程序化广告资源。您可以根据自己的需要直接与适当的买方和卖方建立联系。您知道 DoubleClick 会主动对交易进行预先过滤和后续过滤来获得真实的结果,因此可以放心地进行买卖交易。

衡量关键指标

我们的集成式全渠道衡量工具套件可为您提供可见度和受众群体构成指标,以帮助您最大限度地提升效果。我们卓越的欺诈防护和验证保护机制可确保您的广告是由真实的用户看到。

DoubleClick 徽标
注册

DoubleClick by GoogleDoubleClick by Google
Understand your audience across screens, channels and formats

Understand your audience across screens, channels and formats

DoubleClick’s integrated programmatic solutions give you unified insights across every channel and type of buy, plus the tools to act on them in real time. Publishers get a complete view of how inventory is performing, while advertisers benefit from a true picture of attribution.

Get unparalleled access to the biggest brands and publishers

The DoubleClick platform provides access to brand-safe, premium programmatic inventory on a global scale. Connect with the right buyers and sellers, directly and on your own terms. Buy and sell with confidence knowing DoubleClick proactively pre- and post- filters transactions for fraud-free results.

Measure what matters

Our integrated suite of full-funnel measurement tools gives you the viewability and audience composition metrics you need to maximize results. Our superior fraud and verification protection makes sure your ads are seen by real people.

Doubleclick logo

What's new