由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick由 Google 提供的 DoubleClick
借助极具吸引力的格式通过使用各种屏幕的受众群体获利

借助极具吸引力的格式通过使用各种屏幕的受众群体获利

您可以覆盖在任何位置观看您广告的目标受众群体。借助 DoubleClick 视频解决方案,您可以通过最具吸引力的格式向每位观看者投放最相关的广告。借助动态广告插入功能,您甚至可以向使用不同屏幕观看同一个直播或点播电视内容的每位观看者投放独一无二的广告。

了解广告资源的真实价值

借助 DoubleClick 领先的品牌衡量和预测工具,您可以更好地了解目标受众群体。您可以利用综合指标(例如 GRP、Active View 和电视预测)无缝证明广告资源的价值并提高收入。

开拓新的收入来源

您可以将直接销售、公开竞价和程序化交易整合到一个集成式平台中,并开拓新的收入来源。DoubleClick 拥有精细的发布商控制设置和功能(例如增强型动态分配),这意味着您可以接触到最大的优质需求来源,而且不会出现销售渠道冲突的问题。

简化发布和编程工作

由于需要满足许多不同供应商、格式和屏幕的需求,因此发布视频和利用视频获利可能会非常复杂。DoubleClick 将涉及到的一切都整合到一个集成式平台中,这意味着您可以通过一个易于使用的工作流程无缝地管理视频(以及所有其他类型的广告资源)并通过它们获利。

DoubleClick 徽标
注册

DoubleClick by GoogleDoubleClick by Google
Monetize your audiences across screens with engaging formats

Monetize your audiences across screens with engaging formats

Reach your audiences wherever they’re watching. With DoubleClick video solutions, you can deliver the most relevant ad to every viewer in the most engaging formats. Dynamic ad-insertion even makes it possible to serve a unique ad to each person viewing the same live or on demand TV content across different screens.

Know the true value of your inventory

Understand your audience better with DoubleClick’s leading brand measurement and forecasting tools. Use integrated metrics such as GRPs, Active View and TV forecasting to seamlessly prove the value of your inventory and grow your revenue.

Unlock new revenue

Bring your direct sales, open auction and programmatic deals under our single integrated platform and unlock new revenue. DoubleClick’s granular publisher controls and features like Enhanced Dynamic Allocation mean you can access the largest high-quality demand source without sales channel conflict.

Simplify publishing and programming

With so many different vendors, formats and screens to juggle, publishing and monetizing video can get complicated. DoubleClick brings it all together for you in a single, integrated platform. Manage and monetize video seamlessly, alongside all your other inventory types, in one easy-to-use workflow.

Doubleclick logo

What's new

SIGN UP